The Greene Land Trust is governed by a Board of Directors. The current members of the Board are:

Bob Knighton - President

Hal Brodie - Vice President

 Peggy Snyder - Secretary and IDA Representative

Janet Angelis - Treasurer

Dennis Lucas - member at large

Eric Rasmussen - GCSWCD Representative

Larry Federman - member at large

Rich Guthrie - member at large

James Coe - member at large

Denise Hartman - member at large

GLT is proud to be

Accredited LT Logo LTAC seal green



Join Our Mailing List: